ipbackgroundnew5.jpg

CONTACT US

Chicago

Bill Marks
(224) 622-8499
bill@ipsecurityreps.com

Sandy Sievert

(708) 528-5029

Sandy@ipsecurityreps.com

Kentucky & S.Ohio

Brandon Herr 
(937) 602-1373
Brandon@ipsecurityreps.com

Jesse Herr 
(502) 655-1166
jesse@ipsecurityreps.com

 

Central Ohio

Ryan Glass 
(937) 408-9035
Ryan@ipsecurityreps.com

Wisconsin

Steve Burman

(630)-202-6713

Steve@ipsecurityreps.com

Indiana

Shannon Martindale
(317) 447-3692
shannon@ipsecurityreps.com

Michigan

Drake Harrington

(248) 483-1534
drake@ipsecurityreps.com

Cleveland, Pittsburgh, W. Virginia

Josh Mayle
(330) 418-4285
josh@ipsecurityreps.com

Datacom Central Ohio

Tom Eley
(614) 306-3717
tom@ipsecurityreps.com

Main Contact

(614) 907-3550
lkuhn@ipsecurityreps.com

Get In Touch

Thanks for submitting!